site image

All Obituaries


James "Squirrel" Banks


James Harrison Banks "Squirrel/ Bird" age 70, of Elberton, Georgia passed Thursday, June 22, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 1:00 P.M., Saturday, July 1, 2017, at Mack’s...

Doyle "Bill" Anderson


Doyle "Bill" Thomas Anderson age 82, of Elberton, Georgia passed Thursday, June 22, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 12:00 noon, Tuesday, June 27, 2017, at Mack’s Funeral...

Leroy "Bootsie" Jones


Leroy "Bootsie" Jones age 70, of Elberton, Georgia passed Sunday, June 18, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 1 pm, Saturday, June 24, 2017, at Mack’s Funeral Home &...

David "Yak" Rucker


David Steward "Yak" Rucker, age 50, of Athens, Georgia passed Friday, June 16, 2017. Funeral service will be held 2 pm, Wednesday, June 21, 2017, at Cade’s Chapel Baptist...

Harold Gaines


    Harold Gaines, age 83, of Hartwell, GA passed Friday, June 16, 2017.     Memorial Service will be held at 3:00 pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at Mack’s...

Marion "Bodie" Ardister


Marion "Bodie" Lewis Ardister, age 65, of Elberton, Georgia passed Tuesday, June 13, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 1:00 P.M., Saturday, June 17, 2017, at Mack's...

Robert "R.C." Jackson


Robert "RC" Jackson, age 73, of Elberton, Georgia passed Wednesday, June 7, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 2 pm, Thursday, June 15, 2017, at Mack’s Funeral Home...

Roschell Brown


Roshell Huff Brown, age 77, of Elberton, Georgia passed Saturday, June 10, 2017. Funeral service will be held 3 pm, Friday, June 16, 2017, at Rose Hill Baptist Church, Elberton, GA. Burial will...

Mary Carter


Mary Lee Carter, age 93, of Elberton, Georgia passed Friday, June 9, 2017. Funeral service will be held 1 pm, Tuesday, June 13, 2017, at Mack’s Funeral Home & Cremation Service,...

Kenneth White


    Kenneth Bernard White age 44, of Athens, Georgia formally of Hartwell, Georgia passed June 7, 2017. Memorial service will be held 3:00 pm Sunday, June 11, 2017 at St. Paul...

Kenyon Rucker


Kenyon “Blade” Lavance Rucker, age 38, of Dewy Rose,, Georgia passed Tuesday, May 30, 2017. Funeral service will be held 11:30 am Saturday, June 3rd at Maple Spring Baptist Church,...

Glen Jackson


Deacon Glen Allen Jackson, age 61, of Elberton, Georgia passed Sunday, May 28, 2017. Funeral service will be held 1 pm, Saturday June 3, 2017 at Mack’s Funeral Home & Cremation...

Henritta Harper


Henritta Ella Harper, age 58 of Elberton, GA passed Thursday, May 25, 2017.  Funeral service 3:00 pm Sunday, June 4, 2017 at Mack’s Funeral Home Elberton Chapel - Elberton,...

Patrica Jarrett


Patrica Ann Jarrett age 64, of Toccoa, GA, passed Monday, May 22, 2017. Arrangements will be announced later by Mack's Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Elberton Chapel.  On-line...

Harold Teasley, Sr.


      Harold Teasley Sr. US Navy Veteran, age 91 of Royston, GA passed Sunday, May 21, 2017.       Graveside funeral service 11:00 am Thursday,...
© 2017 Mack's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS