site image

All Obituaries


Mary Isom


Mary Ruth Isom age 80, of Hartwell, Georgia, passed Monday, September 18, 2017. Funeral service will be held 1:00 pm, Saturday, September 23, 2017, at Zion C.M.E Church, Hartwell, GA. Burial...

Bessie Banks


     Bessie Lou Banks, age 55, of Elberton, Georgia passed Sunday, September 17, 2017.      Funeral service will be held 2:00 pm, Saturday...

Antonio "Tony" Oglesby


Coach Antonio “Tony” Oglesby age 53, of Suwanee, Georgia, formally of Elberton, Georgia, passed Tuesday, September 12, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 12:00 noon, Wednesday,...

Shayne Harper


     Shayne Harper, age 37 of Hartwell, GA passed Saturday, September 9, 2017.      Funeral service will be 1pm Saturday, September 16, 2017 at...

T.J. Robinson


     T. J. Robinson., age 97 of Lavonia, GA passed Tuesday, September 5, 2017.      Funeral service will be 1 pm Thursday , September 14, 2017 at Fairview...

Raymond Harper Jr.


Raymond Harper Jr., age 71 of Hartwell, GA passed Tuesday, September 5, 2017. Funeral service will be Monday 11:00 am, September 11, 2017 at Mack’s Funeral Home & Cremation Service,...

Mozelle Grimes


Mozelle Grimes, age 82, of Elberton, Georgia passed Sept. 3rd, 2017. Funeral service will held at 11am, Saturday, Sept. 9th, 2017 at Mack’s Funeral Home & Cremation Service,...

Raymond Wilkins, Sr.


Raymond Wilkins Sr. age 71 of Hartwell, GA passed Wednesday, August 23, 2017. Funeral service 2:00 pm Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at Rucker’s Grove Baptist Church Dewy Rose, Ga. ...

Dixie Johnson


     Dixie Carolyn Johnson age 64 of Hartwell, Georgia passed August 14th, 2017.     Funeral service will be 2 pm Saturday at the Jehovah’s Witnesses...

Pearlie Curry


Pearlie Curry, age 91 of Hartwell, Georgia passed Sunday, August 13, 2017. Funeral service will be held at  11:00 am Saturday, August 19, 2017 at Flat Rock C.M.E. Church, Life Center...

Kenneth Burch


Kenneth Jerome Burch., age 54, of Elberton, GA passed Thursday, August 10, 2017. Funeral service will be held 12:00 noon , Friday, August 18, 2017, at Mack’s Funeral Home & Cremation...

Pondexter Porter


Pondexter Porter, age 68, of Easley, South Carolina formally of Elberton, Georgia passed Tuesday, August 8th 2017. Funeral service will be held,  3:00 pm Sunday, August 13th at...

Waymon Ardister


Waymon Ardister, age 60, of Elberton, Georgia passed Saturday, August 5, 2017. Funeral service 2:00 pm, Thursday August 10, 2017, at Mack’s Funeral  Home & Cremation Service,...

"Coach" Larry Owens, Sr.


Coach Larry Emanuel Owens, Sr., age 62, of Elberton, GA passed Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017. Funeral service will be held 5:00 pm, Monday, August 7, 2017, at First Baptist Church, Elberton,...

Infant Rhylan Carter


Infant Rhylan Carter, of Elberton, GA passed Saturday, July 29, 2017. Graveside service 12:00 pm Saturday, August 5, 2017, at Carlton Grove Baptist church Cemetery, Elberton,...
© 2017 Mack's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS