site image

All Obituaries


Geffen Winkfield


     Guffen Winkfield, age 81, of Elberton, Georgia passed July 24th, 2017.        Arrangements will be announced by Mack’s Funeral Home &...

Debora McGlockling


Debora Sue McGlockling, age 62, of Royston, Georgia passed July 23, 2017. Arrangements will be announced by Mack's Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Hartwell Chapel....

(Infant) Kawhi Stewart


     Infant Kawhi Ochea Stewart, of Royston, Georgia passed July 20, 2017.     Graveside service will be at 11:30 am, Sunday, July 23, 22017 in the New Hope...

William Maxwell


          William Thomas Maxwell "Bro.", age 68 of Bowman, Georgia passed July 10, 2017.      Funeral service will be...

Venessa Davis


     Venessa Ann Davis, age 45, of Atlanta, Georgia formerly of Elberton, Georgia passed July 8, 2017.      Funeral service will be at 1 pm Saturday July 15th at...

Robert Ardister


Robert Ellis Ardister age 79, of Riverdale, Georgia passed Tuesday, July 4, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 1 pm, Saturday, July 8, 2017, at Simpson Road Baptist Church, Atlanta,...

James "Squirrel" Banks


James Harrison Banks "Squirrel/ Bird" age 70, of Elberton, Georgia passed Thursday, June 22, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 1:00 P.M., Saturday, July 1, 2017, at Mack’s...

Doyle "Bill" Anderson


Doyle "Bill" Thomas Anderson age 82, of Elberton, Georgia passed Thursday, June 22, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 12:00 noon, Tuesday, June 27, 2017, at Mack’s Funeral...

Leroy "Bootsie" Jones


Leroy "Bootsie" Jones age 70, of Elberton, Georgia passed Sunday, June 18, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 1 pm, Saturday, June 24, 2017, at Mack’s Funeral Home &...

David "Yak" Rucker


David Steward "Yak" Rucker, age 50, of Athens, Georgia passed Friday, June 16, 2017. Funeral service will be held 2 pm, Wednesday, June 21, 2017, at Cade’s Chapel Baptist...

Harold Gaines


    Harold Gaines, age 83, of Hartwell, GA passed Friday, June 16, 2017.     Memorial Service will be held at 3:00 pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at Mack’s...

Marion "Bodie" Ardister


Marion "Bodie" Lewis Ardister, age 65, of Elberton, Georgia passed Tuesday, June 13, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 1:00 P.M., Saturday, June 17, 2017, at Mack's...

Robert "R.C." Jackson


Robert "RC" Jackson, age 73, of Elberton, Georgia passed Wednesday, June 7, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 2 pm, Thursday, June 15, 2017, at Mack’s Funeral Home...

Roschell Brown


Roshell Huff Brown, age 77, of Elberton, Georgia passed Saturday, June 10, 2017. Funeral service will be held 3 pm, Friday, June 16, 2017, at Rose Hill Baptist Church, Elberton, GA. Burial will...

Mary Carter


Mary Lee Carter, age 93, of Elberton, Georgia passed Friday, June 9, 2017. Funeral service will be held 1 pm, Tuesday, June 13, 2017, at Mack’s Funeral Home & Cremation Service,...
© 2017 Mack's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS