site image

All Obituaries


Tekelia Ellison


     Tekelia S. Ellison, age 44, of Elberton, Georgia entered into eternal rest, Oct. 15th, 2017.       Funeral service 12:00 noon, Friday Oct. 20, 2017...

Carrie Allen


Carrie Louise Allen, age 70, of Atlanta, GA formerly of Hartwell, Georgia entered eternal rest, Oct. 12th, 2017. Funeral service 12:00 pm Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 at Maple Springs Baptist...

Debra Hill


Debra Ann Hill age 56, of Elberton, Georgia, entered into eternal rest Oct. 12, 2017. Survivors include her brothers, Robert Hill, Wayne Hill, Bobby Hill;   sister, Doris Williams;...

Priscilla Heard


     Priscilla P. Heard, age 68, of Hartwell, Georgia entered eternal rest Oct. 8th, 2017.      Funeral service, 1pm Friday Oct.13th 2017 at New Hope...

Luther Morrison


      Luther Henry “LH” Morrison age 89, of Elberton, Georgia, entered into eternal rest Friday October 6, 2017.      Funeral service...

Willie "Mack" McIntosh


Willie ” Mack” Lee McIntosh age 81, of Elberton, Georgia, entered into eternal rest  Wednesday, September 27, 2017. Funeral service will be held 2:00 pm, Saturday, September...

Roosevelt "Bubba" Agurs, Jr.


Roosevelt “Bubba” Agurs, Jr. age 28, of Elberton, Georgia, passed Tuesday, September 26, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 2:00 p.m., Saturday, October 7, 2017, at Mack’s...

Mary Isom


Mary Ruth Isom age 80, of Hartwell, Georgia, passed Monday, September 18, 2017. Funeral service will be held 1:00 pm, Saturday, September 23, 2017, at Zion C.M.E Church, Hartwell, GA. Burial...

Bessie Banks


     Bessie Lou Banks, age 55, of Elberton, Georgia passed Sunday, September 17, 2017.      Funeral service will be held 2:00 pm, Saturday...

Antonio "Tony" Oglesby


Coach Antonio “Tony” Oglesby age 53, of Suwanee, Georgia, formally of Elberton, Georgia, passed Tuesday, September 12, 2017. Funeral service will be held at 12:00 noon, Wednesday,...

Shayne Harper


     Shayne Harper, age 37 of Hartwell, GA passed Saturday, September 9, 2017.      Funeral service will be 1pm Saturday, September 16, 2017 at...

T.J. Robinson


     T. J. Robinson., age 97 of Lavonia, GA passed Tuesday, September 5, 2017.      Funeral service will be 1 pm Thursday , September 14, 2017 at Fairview...

Raymond Harper Jr.


Raymond Harper Jr., age 71 of Hartwell, GA passed Tuesday, September 5, 2017. Funeral service will be Monday 11:00 am, September 11, 2017 at Mack’s Funeral Home & Cremation Service,...

Mozelle Grimes


Mozelle Grimes, age 82, of Elberton, Georgia passed Sept. 3rd, 2017. Funeral service will held at 11am, Saturday, Sept. 9th, 2017 at Mack’s Funeral Home & Cremation Service,...

Raymond Wilkins, Sr.


Raymond Wilkins Sr. age 71 of Hartwell, GA passed Wednesday, August 23, 2017. Funeral service 2:00 pm Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at Rucker’s Grove Baptist Church Dewy Rose, Ga. ...
© 2017 Mack's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS