Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Inez (Blackwell) White Sun August 24, 2014
Janie Mae (Clark) Hester Fri August 22, 2014
Joshua Lee Heard Wed August 20, 2014
Ernest Howard Jr. Thu August 07, 2014
Linda Faye (Long) Almond Mon August 04, 2014
Leonard Oscar Rucker Sat July 26, 2014
Sallie Bell Brown Wed July 23, 2014
Early "Jabo" Bufford, Jr. Mon July 21, 2014
Betty Ann (Clark) Rivers Sat July 19, 2014
Rev. Cotrell Harper, Jr. Fri July 18, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Mack's Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |